Latest Products http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com Latest Products 16-11-14 en-us http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com Raw Cotton http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having pursued the Raw Cotton business for generations, it was the aboriginal and most sought after product of MCG Spinners. The quality of raw cotton supplied by us is simply unparalleled to any other. 100 % Cotton Yarns http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/100-cotton-yarns.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 100 % Cotton Yarns are the basic ingredient to be woven into fabrics. Our yarns are made from the best quality fiber that is available in the market. The process of mercerization is further used to strengthen our cotton yarns. These procedures help us to supply you with high grade cotton yarns. Delinted Black Cottonseed http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/delinted-black-cottonseed.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in manufacturing and exporting Delinted Black Cottonseed. We provide Delinted Black Cottonseed, which is an excellent dairy feed ingredient and has the potential to replace forage, grain and protein. Our Delinted Black Cottonseed is widely demanded in the market owing to its supreme quality. Cottonseed Hulls http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/cottonseed-hulls.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high-quality Cottonseed Hulls. Our Cottonseed Hulls are extensively used as roughage for cattle. We offer Cottonseed Hulls, which are high in fiber content and palatable. Our Cottonseed Hulls are highly demanded as they mix well with other ingredients. Cottonseed Oil Cake http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/cottonseed-oil-cake.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect destination to procure superior quality Cottonseed Oil Cake in Maharashtra (India). Cottonseed Oil Cake is also known as Khal. We supply Cottonseed Oil Cake which is a rich source of oil. Our Cottonseed Oil Cake is perfect for Cattle Feeding. Cotton Waste http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/cotton-waste.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cotton Waste which is highly acclaimed for its superior quality in Maharashtra (India). We offer a diverse variety of Cotton Waste which includes Comber Noil, Flat Striping, Pneumafill, Hardwaste etc. Our Cotton Waste is widely demanded and used amidst our clients. We offer Cotton Waste at budget-friendly prices. Synthetic Yarns http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/synthetic-yarns.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us finest quality Polyester Yarns. The variety of Synthetic Yarns, we manufacture and export, includes PV yarn and PC yarn. The Synthetic Yarns, offered by us, are made up of finest quality materials by the experts at our own processing unit. These Synthetic Yarns are offered by us in the global market in a variety of colors and specifications. Textile Yarns http://www.cottonyarnexporters.com/textile-yarns.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jai Shree Balaji Spinning Mill presents a wide variety of Textile Yarns. We are counted among the leading Manufacturer and Exporters of Textile Yarns. Thus, the Textile Yarns we offer are very high on quality. The Textile Yarns are available in a number of colors. The range of Textile Yarns includes Cotton Yarns and Synthetic Yarns.